The Best Chicken Doritos Casserole oneboringdude

in #food7 years ago

I've seen a few Chicken Dorito Casseroles online, but I think mine is a step above. If you'd like to share yours with me I'd really enjoy that.

Here's what you need to make The Best Chicken Doritos Casserole:
1 regular bag of Doritos
1 pound of chicken
22 oz of condensed cream of chicken soup
1 can of whole kernel corn
1 can of original Rotel
8 ounces of sour cream
8 ounces of Colby cheese
1 pound of Mexican cheese AKA fiesta cheese
3 tablespoons or 1 package of taco seasoning
and 1/3 cup of milk.
I set the oven to 350 degrees and cooked the casserole for 45 minutes or until the cheese melted into a golden brown.

This was the first thing my wife ever cooked for me 14 years later I'm still hanging around the kitchen. That's how I know it's the Best Chicken Doritos Casserole ever. Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43