Things I ate in Europe (Vienna, Bratislava, Berlin, Madrid)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Just another food post...


This one's from a small cafe (U Kubistu) in Bratislava. Giant mushroom with cheese inside, something like cornbread with a fancy name, and fermented beets? An interesting meal for sure, and I'd definitely like to try some other things from their menu.


I had a kebab in Berlin. Amazing, right?


I had this sac tava in Vienna at Kent restaurant, and it was bit too expensive and a kinda gluttonous portion for me to eat by myself in one go.


Ethiopian food in Berlin. Awesome, but I always wonder why Ethiopian food is a bit on the pricey side.


Cheap, delicious tacos at Takos al Pastor in Madrid. Very long and chaotic queue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53