You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4HOURCHEF -- Learning to Cook Dank Food, Episode 1: Ossobuco!

in #food6 years ago

That's awesome! I don't have 4 Hour Chef, but I got 4 Hour Body and I feel the same way about it. The book looks awesome. It's info-dense and peppered with interesting stories.

It was one of a few I kept through a big minimalist purge of possessions years ago. I still haven't read it all the way through, but I've never regretted keeping it. You've got my interest piqued about this one.

And that lamb looks tasty!

Sort:  

4 Hour Body is great too! I dont own it yet but I'm a big fan of most of Tim's books, he is awesome.

TBH 4 hour chef takes it to a whole different level - the book itself is a work of art, its hard to explain. Grab a copy when you can!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94