You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 初次来到南宁

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi sir,

Good evening sir.

First of all take my sincere honor and respect, sir.

I am presenting international English language translation by giving sincere respect to you.

Hopefully you are good at the grace of God.

Thank you very much for presenting your first valuable blog post on sunday sir.

English version:

Red beans are born in the south, and spring comes a few. I hope that you will have more choices. This is the most loved one.
  

The train station reported that the destination in front was Nanning. When I heard the red beans, I couldn’t remember the poem of Wang Wei in my mind. It was very wonderful.
  

On Friday afternoon, I thought of a little free time this weekend. After watching it, I decided to go to Nanning for two days on weekends.
  

Nanning is not far from Guangzhou. There are many trains every day in the South Station. It takes about 3 hours to arrive. I chose this time at 9:00 am.
  

When I was working in Zhongshan City, I had an old friend powder snack shop on the street in Kusong. I have been there many times and it tastes great. A few years later, I left Zhongshan City. When I went back again, I wanted to go to the next store and recall the delicious food. I found that the store had already changed hands, and it was a little regret. The night before I came to Nanning, I found an old friend powder shop with good family and good reputation on the Internet, ready to eat.
  

Because I was thinking about the local authentic old friend powder, I didn't have lunch in the car. At 1 o'clock in the afternoon, the train arrived in Nanning, and when I got off the bus, I went straight to the destination.
  

This old friend powder shop is located in Qixing Road. I have previously checked it online. I know that the store is not very big. The dining conditions may be difficult. Some people commented that there is no air conditioner on the Internet. I am still prepared, but after I found out that the air conditioner was still Yes, after all, this weather is eating, no air conditioning is really a very painful thing. 

Dear visitor friend, please visit the link and see the image: https://bit.ly/2LhbyiY

This picture was taken at night when I went to Zhongshan Road.
  

This store is open 24 hours a day, three shifts of staff rotation
  

Another old friend, three fresh powder, which looks like it is not amazing, but tastes very good. 

Dear visitor friend, please visit the link and see the image: https://bit.ly/2uWuxEn

When I had dinner, it was unfortunate that it started to rain. I simply went back to the hotel to rest, and when I got up, it was already dusk.
  

I originally planned to go to the Detian Waterfall. I had to go back to 8:00 in the evening to get back, and I will return to Guangzhou tomorrow night.
  

It seems that I will look around in downtown Nanning tomorrow.
  

The two places of Qingxiu Mountain and Guangxi National Museum are worth seeing. 

Sir, accept my sincere honor and love.

I pray that you and your family should stay healthy.

Have a great time sir.

your most obedient,

         olvio         

Sort:  

It is automatically translated through google translator but anyways thanks for translation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53