You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Food Basics : #2 - Proteins

in #food6 years ago

I think your publication is excellent, we all need a balanced diet, with a high content of fibers and proteins to carry out our daily tasks. I love your post. I support you.
I would be pleased to have your help in my publications. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @olgaparica for your kind words. Let me know how I can help you with your posts and I sure will if I can. :)

Thank you, I would say that if possible you will visit my profile, read my publications, vote or follow me if you like ... I would do the same., Comment .. I am finally starting and it is a lot of work to go and for that we need of all ... It is my humble opinion. Kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48