Potato dumplings with rabbit meat (Original recipe)

in #food8 years ago

Hello dear Steemians! Today, my kids have asked me to do donuts, which always makes their grandmother. It turns out very beautiful!

When I cook broth with rabbit, then boiled meat is solid and they do not want to eat it. But dumplings they ate with relish :))

For the filling I used the following products:

- 300 grams of boiled meat rabbit

- 2 fried onions

- Salt and pepper to taste

For the dough I took:

- 300 grams of mashed potatoes

- 200 grams of flour

- 1 egg

Meat and onion mix. Grind in meat grinder.

I dough to cut and making dumplings.

Then I fry dumplings on both sides in olive oil.  With the lid closed on low heat.

Serve hot! You can eat with sour cream and mustard.


 Bon Appetit!  Follow me   olga.maslievich    Thank you!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You had me at 'potato' on this one. Potato is my favorite food. I'll have to try this soon. Thank you!

Try necessarily! It's easy and delicious!

Люблю їх їсти, але не робити)

Згідна! Діти попросили:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01