Food in travel. Pie "Mr. Kurchak" of clandestine Kondrati.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Today I spend a tour in restaurant located in the center ancient city Lviv. The city annually receives many foreign tourists. It is famous for its Galician cuisine!

I love my hometown Lviv. Visit an exclusive restaurant - a real treat. I hope you will enjoy with me the unique atmosphere of "underground Kondrati"!

Restaurant is famous for its ancient tinctures from grandfather Basil. This art of making tinctures handed from grandfather to father, and then to his son. This whole fantastic story!


You see colored tinctures from herbs and fruits. I like bitter herbs, so I choose Wormwood tincture.

While I was waiting for my meal, I enjoy the atmosphere of the restaurant.


If you like the retro style, you will spend great time here!

Here's my pie! Unique combination of chicken meat stewed with pumpkin and herbs! It is very delicacy!

I wish you a good evening with friends!

 

Bon Appetit!      Follow me  olga.maslievich     Thank you!

Sort:  

Гарні фото. Там смачні наливки і страви.

looks delicious thanks for sharing

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Thank you for posting @olga.maslievich. Looks like a lovely place with unique food and beverage....no wonder it is a favorite.

Thank you for the ReSteem....It is appreciated.

All the best to you.

Interesting drinks, thank you for sharing!

Як цікаво))) Я б теж не відмовилась би від настоянки з полину))) А смаколиків скільки)))

the chicken pie with pumpkin looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93