Chocolate truffles with walnuts (exclusive for Steemit)

in #food8 years ago

Steemians Hi!  Today I continue to prepare truffles! When I drink my morning coffee, I like to eat chocolate candy !

Every day I want to eat chocolate sweets with coffee. But the sweets from the supermarket contain a lot of chemistry.

A natural candys are expensive! So I decided to do them and I know the content of my candy.

I used the following products:

- 100 grams butter

- 100 grams of walnuts kernels

- 1 tablespoon honey

- 2 tablespoons cocoa

- 1/2 slabs of dark chocolate

 Mix all ingredients. Take a teaspoon of the mixture and make balls. Decorate grated chocolate truffles.

 When we made our truffles, put them in a cool place. Cocoa contains a lot of magnesium, which is so need of our heart! Eat for Health!



 

 

Does my truffles is good?  Bon appetit!

Thank you for your "like"! Follow me!


Sort:  

Original content is very good for Steemit )

Так ти подивись які смаколики)))

Steemit цінує ручну роботу , а шоколадне всі люблять:))

it seems easy to in practice, thanks to the recipe

It is easy and simple, and very tasty with coffee!

Смакота))) Зроблю такі вдома)) Дякую))

Дякую Іринко! Смачно і корисніше ніж Рошен :) Приєднуйтесь в друзі у Фейсбуці!

Я написала тобі, приєднайся!

Ой, а я не бачу Вас там))

Вже побачила))) Дякую))

Looks amazingly beautiful. Truffles, love them. Great post, keep these coming!

Nice post...delicious.thank you for the post.greets from Germany.

Thank you very much @germanlifestyle! Greetings from Ukraine for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65