Folk customs in my country- Make a barbecue from a car trailer

in #food6 years ago

I know that many will not agree with me and will think that this is disgusting, but in my country grilled lamb is considered a treat and is a very appreciated dish.
I grew up here and I really like to eat lamb prepared in this way but it is always surprisingly resourceful and ingenuity of our people. Make a barbecue from a car trailer is imagination in full glory

20180815_100345.jpg

20180815_100350.jpg

20180815_100336.jpg

Sort:  

What time will it be ready? I'm on my way Oleg! 😊

It was last week :)
But when you come to Croatia I will take you to the best one!

Wow! In my country in the Philippines, we do the same with pig. We call it lechon. But this one triggered my curiosity, I think I need to have a taste it some time. I'm drooling right now.

This post has received a 26.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @olegw.

I don't like this 😐

Posted using Partiko Android

That has to be one of the most awesome things I have ever seen! I thought I had the Game locked down, I still have a long way to go lol. Adding this to my list of places to go because I definitely need to try some of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51