🍽 [FOR GOURMETS #2] Lulu kebab

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to show the recipe: Lulu kebab.

I made him unusually.
Classic kebab made from lamb with the addition of sheep fat and onions.
I have change the recipe.

Ingredients:

Boneless pork (fat) - 300 grams
Chicken breast - 200 grams
Onions - 2 pieces
Salt and pepper to taste
Other seasonings to taste
Sausage - 100gr


Mix ingredients except sauce.
Form of minced meat small balls.
We put on the grid and sent to the fire.
Cooking time not more than 20 minutes.






when you feel a very pleasant smell, remove from heat!





Bon Appetit!

A good evening spent with friends!
Best regards!

You like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem.

P.S. Help me improve my English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63