Work begins with eating.

in #food6 years ago

My wife made me an egg with sausages, before working. I always eat this every morning before working. I am very grateful and I love my wife.

The two main varieties of scrambled eggs are, glazunov and chatterbox, it is accepted to serve for breakfast. Both variants are accepted to be diversified with the addition of fresh or canned tomatoes, peppers, bacon, cheese, onions or greens.

«sunny side up» Fried eggs, in which the yolk must remain whole.

<Egg-scramble> Scrambled eggs, in which the eggs are intermixed, which brings it together with classic French omelettes.

Traditional breakfast in the UK and Ireland: fried eggs and bacon.

An easy and quick way to make scrambled eggs and very taste. Literally 3 minutes and eggs are ready.

That's what my wife did :)

Scrambled eggs with hearts.

What we need for this dish:

  • Sausages 2 pieces

  • 2 eggs

  • Salt to taste

  • 2 Toothpicks

  • Sunflower oil

Cooking method.

Sausages are cut in half, not completely. The two edges are wrapped up so that the heart turns out and we fasten the toothpicks. Then we take a frying pan pour oil, heat it and put our hearts out of sausages. Inside the hearts we pour the protein and fry. Next fry our eggs. And this is such a beautiful and useful dish. Bon Appetit.

Sort:  

You got a 2.95% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @olegas89!

Looking very delicious.

I have shared a recipe of Blueberry Smoothie. Visit- @gauravgpt60 to see this healthy smoothie which you can have everyday in your breakfast. I am now starting food recipe blogs here so you can follow @gauravgpt60 for those delicious food recipes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24