Sort:  

Well, then certainly do not try a "cum shot", sir. Or a "blow job" shooter. If the name offends you, you can just call it a Coconut Rum Buck.

Don't worry, I won't. And please, don't sir me.

My apologies. It's the first time I've had a squirrel comment on my cocktail...

I look like you didn't understand me in my comments. English is not my first language so this could happen. I enjoyed your post and I try to make a joke with regard to color and a name.It was a funny combination and the photo of those donkeys was just a cherry on top of the cake. And you reply was even better. I didn't want you to apologize because there is no reason for me to be offended. And with ''please don't sir me'' I didn't know that this is a kind of phrase and the meaning of it. I was just trying to politely ask you that there is no need to call me sir. I really hope that you understand my point and I have another question for you. What did you mean with squirrel comment? Sorry, but I don't understand this one either.

@oldtimer, perhaps it doesn't translate correctly, but sir can have any number of connotations in English, sometimes even just for fun, as in "Yes, sir!" :D Regarding the squirrel comment, I think she's just kidding with you about your profile picture. You do realize it's a picture of a squirrel, and your profile says "Don't touch my acorn"! (ie. what squirrels eat) lol

Sounds like all just a simple language misunderstanding to me... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33