You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHALLENGE! How Much Does $10 Buy in Guadalajara, Mexico

in #food6 years ago

One more day and you are just few numbers short of 10,000. That's remarkable and i am really proud of you guys. This is pure hard work and you deserve this.

I am excited the $10 challenge is back. You guys did amazing. I love that restaurant. I love the style and surroundings. I am always fascinated about places like that. Good one.

God bless your hearts. Giving isn't giving until you have given to someone who might never be able to repay you. You did one of the kindest thing ever to that guy. His heart would have prayed for you even if he couldn't muster the words together. You are both adorable and you have golden hearts. I am really excited about this. Kind acts always get to me. Good one and well done guys. Love you both!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44