Sanger Espresso

in #food7 years ago

I'm not give more explanations about coffee. My photo on the bottom is a glass of Sanger espresso. The coffee mixed with milk, but it has a distinctive flavor. Favors once of course.


image


image


The photo taken with my smartphone Xiaomi Redmi X. Thanks for visit my posting. Please upvote or comment if you like it.

Warm Regards

OCXIE

Sort:  

You got a 10.00% upvote from @oceansbot courtesy of @ocxie! Send 0.01 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

Sanger ekspreso yang menggugah selera.

Mari sling...

Come joint us to drink a glass of coffee tomorrow.

InsyaAllah, kapan-kapan ya.

This is very cool
Looks good live streaming follow me thanks i always give support to my followers
U can give me a feedback!  https://stееmit.com/@syahhiran/the-enchantment-of-the-wild-nature-of-aceh-or-acehmacro-macrophotography-20cc18632500e Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51