National day :: Traditional Culture

in #food6 years ago

Peace Steemians,
Japanese traditional festival. We have tried different tasty meal. Interesting event that I hope to attend this year.


#Personal pictures

----


Steempower delegate to @oadissin will make a huge difference to my voting power. Getting this delegation therefore, it will help me to curate more posts without it draining my voting power. The delegation will also increase my Resource Credits, giving me more room for activity on steemit.

Delegate Steem Power to @oadissin by clicking links:

10SP

You can help me by temporary delegating a customized amount of SP that suits you through this steemconnect related link Steemdesk Delegation Manager.
I will really appreciate it if I receive this delegation for less or more a week.


Follow @oadissin for more interesting contents.
Share your thoughts in comment section.
Thank you for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.14% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hello . :) upvote for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51