Sort:  

Hmmmm.... So Yummy 😋😋😋😋😋
Hi @nyong best regards from Aceh.
Your photo is very tempting to my appetite, but unfortunately in my city there is no Korea / japanese restaurant.
Btw, What is the price of each food? (😂 Just for the upcoming holiday food list).
And recommend the best restaurant with a compulsory tilt price of course that sells halal food, because I am a Muslim. Thanks and sorry to bother 😂😅

Oh! Thank you for your reply : ) ~~
Actually, I don't remember much about the price. Because It's been too long.... TT
But Most of them cost around 6,000 KRW : )
And, unfortunately in Korea there is little place to sell Halal food...
But if you want, you can find it!
For example, there is a place like Itaewon.
Itaewon is famous for its many foreign foods.
I hope that someday Korean food will be sold in your country. Thanks : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52