STEAMED DRAGON CAKE FAILED🎂🎂😣😣😣steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

Hi ... STEEMIAN FRIENDS ...
How are you today?
Hopefully today will be a great day for all of you.

Today I want to show my cake that failed but still can be eaten, it still feels good. This was the first cake I made as an experiment, but it failed.

            🎂🎂STEAMED DRAGON CAKE🎂🎂

image

image

image

This cake is very easy to make. Maybe if it does not fail, it feels better. Acquired this cake, dragon fruit should blend, but I just refine it using a spoon, so when cooked, the cake is too dense and watery.

Maybe later I will try again and I will show the results to all of you.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING, I HOPE YOU ENJOY IT. IF YOU LIKE MY POST, DON'T FORGET RESTEEM, FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME @nurmidirman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85