Satay Mature

in #food7 years ago

This is one of the foods that I really like, because this food is very tasty and delicious. Moreover, we eat with rice to make satay twrsebut more delicious taste.


image


@nurli031293

Sort:  

Food is a universal language, and is something that can be viewed as a luxury no matter where you live.
It looks tasty!

Good cooking, I like and I'm sure other people are also very fond of her. Thank you for sharing knowledge hopefully this becomes a benefit and can be to try. If you get time, please see my post today on my first page, maybe later you also like my cooking, like me who likes your cooking in today. greetings friendship..

Thank@rebatesteem

Greetings for friend steemit all ... i like satay mature, your post is very interesting to follow .. my prayers always give success.

Yes, thank@jaibaru

i had plenty of these yesterday ! Hahahah , greetings from Malaysia

Thank@bryanlai98

your food looks great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.47
ETH 3486.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19