Chocolate cakes

in #food3 years ago

Chocolate cakes

Cake

Chocolate cakes

As delicious as restaurants
And shops

With very simple ingredients

I wish you a useful and enjoyable vision

Sort:  

If you love sweets and chocolate then try this sea salt chocolate because it is simply incredibly delicious organic chocolate. In addition, you can find here a lot of delicious chocolate of other flavors and gift sets with chocolate. I gave this chocolate to my friends for their birthday and they really liked these chocolates.

The cake looks great, I saw something similar on one service where I ordered them myself. You can look at https://flowwow.com/en-en/dubai/cakes/ . There are real pictures of cakes, there is a description and you can choose delivery. It's inexpensive and very convenient! Now I always turn only to flowwow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44