Greek tasty food "papoutsakia - small shoes"

in #food6 years ago


Hello friends.
Papoutsakia is a healthy greek food, and it's incredients are:
eggplants, feta (greek cheese), garlic, parsley, tomato, onions, olive oil, origano and love, if you are vegan like me. Otherwise you can put minced meat under cheese. ❤


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Good morning sweetie! Your picture got me hungry 😊😂😄

Καλοφάγωτα!

Hey I thought these are potatoes at first but they're eggplants cool!

The parents of my stepmother came from Smyrni and whatever I learnt of Greek cooking, I learnt from her - the best of the recipes, for me, is the souzoukakia. Luckily I am not a vegan, so I get to eat the best version of the papoutsakia...now your vegan friends will swear at me and decide I am not civilised.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82