Vietnamese Daily Food with Friends

in #food6 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_20180922_170336.jpg

I am interested in capturing the photos of the food that makes me feel good, due to its taste or the feeling when I try it.

Today, I will show you a photo of "Dimsum". The Vietnamese call it that, and they try it even for lunch or dinner, although Dimsum means "breakfast" in Chinese.

There are many types of "Dimsum", which consist of shrimp, pork, or even the Vietnamese eatable snail :) Each one has its own flavor, so I decided to order all types to try their excellence (the taste may vary because of different recipe). The combination of chilli sauce and soya sauce did a great job for this dish.

I have to admit that the feeling I got when eating makes the good taste of it. It is hard to describe that feeling for you to understand it, but I think you also have that shared idea, aren't you? :)

Share with me your favorite food and your unique feeling with it as well in the comment!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nt26! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33