My very own Salmon and cream cheese sandwich

in #food6 years ago

20180422_112724.jpg

For the life of me, I am addicted to salmon. It's basically my happiness.

So today, I am going to share how I make my simple salmon and creamcheese sandwich that I love very much.

Ingredients:
Smoked Salmon - as many as you want
Cream cheese - as many as you'd like either
3 tbs. chopped spring onions
1 rib of celery chopped to pieces
A squeeze of lemon

How to mix everything into heaven:

Mix the chopped celery and spring onions.
Add a squeeze of lemon
Get a slice of bread or bagel
Put creamcheese all over it
Put the mix of celery, spring onion on top
Lastly, add smoked salmon, the quantity doesn't matter as long as you are happy

Thank you. Let me know if you decide to try it and if you like it.

Have a great day 'cause you're awesome!

Sort:  

Congratulations @novaaurora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @novaaurora! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15