You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇹🇼 Dtube Taiwan Adventures: Eating Taiwanese Hot Pot! 🇹🇼

in #food7 years ago

I've never tryed the hot pot... I will definitely try if I get the chance... In Norway we eat lots of something we call lapskaus... It's a mix with potato, carrots, all sorts of meat and some spices... It's for the vikings haha... I can assure you we not feel light in the body after eating that... It's not acro or yoga food.. That's for sure... Enjoy family time.. I'm happy for you.. It's a sunshine story. Bless you all 🙏

Sort:  

Sounds like a really hearty dish! Mmmm! Been having a blast! How is your trip going? 😊

It's healty but not light food... Lots of protein and carbs .. So we can keep the energy up and be able to work hard in the cold weather... My travel is mostly very good thanks... I bet you have made many magic moments... Memories of a life time... That will be priceless for you... It's that moment we are living for... Right .. Stay safe and enjoy every second sista 🌟🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36