WHAT A CRABBY BIRTHDAY!

in #food6 years ago

What a pre-birthday surprise!

IMG_E1707.JPG

Another Photobomb.jpg
Another Photobomb by one of the staff, looks like he's giggling like Mumbly.

Plan was to start a road trip surprise tomorrow morning but my wonderful labby @mrdarcy decided to start early on the surprise. You see I was complaining to him just yesterday that since I’ve known him he never ever brings me to a seafood place cause I love seafood and he is not that keen to be messy, food wise. So he went all the way to find out where is the best place to eat and.... voila, brought me to KL seafood restaurant for pre-dinner birthday.

IMG_E1705.JPG

Awwwwww....yes I can literally hear that from most of you cause I just did exactly that! Kicking myself now for complaining yesterday cause although he don’t feel 100% today he still insist on this night out. Can’t help smiling now, how lucky I am! My rainbow is full of surprises!

A HBH the prequel.

Food was absolutely delightful, as some of you might know from my travelling blog, that seafood is one of a must have if it is available. For those who hates crowd and dislike waiting for a table for a very long time, KL Seafood Restaurant is one of the best seafood restaurant, another recommendation by me.

So off to a good birthday start and road trip.

Food Glorious Seafood.jpg
Pepper Crab, 4 types of veg, Salted egg yolk prawns.

Pepper Crab.jpg
Nice Pepper Crab
Salted Egg Crab.JPG
@patlu must be jealous of this, Salted egg yolk prawns, crunchy and yummy.

$ types of veg-One is my fav.jpg
Ladies fingers and Petai mmmmmmmm, two fav veg of mine, nice spicy sauce too.

Stay tune to my surprise birthday road trip starting tomorrow! No idea where I'm going but am so excited already!!!

Sort:  

Yes i read that!

@patlu must be jealous of this, Salted egg yolk prawns, crunchy and yummy.

and rub it in too with the description while I'm still on the bus back to 1U and didn't have dinner yet!

Ok @patlu, next meetup after the BBQ we will do a Shell-Out ok?

Whatever, looking forward to the BBQ already! :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I love love this food post! Good choice @mrdarcy! The photos are amazing! Eh your food choices same like me la. One day we shall eat seafood together and be messy ok? finger licking good. Have a safe trip my dear babe!

Yes @angiechin28, food is delicious and I recommend it.

happy birthday in advance! I'm sure you're going to have a blast! staying tuned ;)

Thank you @calebleeji for the wishes. Off to a good start. So far the first pit stop is awesome.

Hello noriaakip! Thanks for sharing. Keep writing good quality content and let's grow the community together.

Thank you @steemsociety for the encouragement! Practice! Practice! Practice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45