Food corner restaurant

in #food6 years ago

 Best set menu i have over tried beside the american international university of Bangladesh.  

Test + Pricing + Quantity: 11/10

 I went to friend's campus, a new store, I did not do so much exposure. Auction set menu and order the foods.

  #Rice: Perfectly cooked, it was good that the current trend was to give Rice soup equal to the bowl, Butt was more than Rice, And to fill one's stomach.

 Ratings: 8.5 / 10 

  #Hani Chicken: Ah My Mai Sisi Crispy is a layer and a chicken inside, melts on the face, it's best to eat it in one word. 

 Ratings: 12/10 

  #Sejling: Not bad but its name is chili chicken, but it is good seasons.

 Ratings: 9/10 

  #Collslow: Yeah, Tangi Maynage, a little better than.

 Ratings: 9/10 

 Now come to the price: $2.5 dollar only.  At this price, I did not eat anywhere in the set menu, plus 10% discount on plus check. 

# Auction special nachoes:  This is not my very favorite item, auction for yest tray. 

# Now the environment: Small Place, But is a wonderful environment, but I masti restaurant would be better if it was a front place, inside a little lane. 

 The rest of the menus were very reasonable, why I was so low, why the owner was one, said the student was a student, so keeping the price thinking of the students, his behavior was very good, nobody had called after the coke, he himself came clean. 

Source: My phone

Source: My phone

Source: My phone



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33