What To Eat in Japan #6 : Rei Men (Cold Noodles Dish)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2225.PNG

As the weather gets warmer, cold food gets more popular. Rei men or cold noodles is a special dish eaten in summer in Japan. It consists of whole cold noodles, vegetables, omelette, and sliced meat in a cold dish. It's a great choice when the weather gets hot.

Thank you for stopping by my post, If you like this post, upvote&follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan🙏

Sort:  

@noopu
The food is very tasty

It was very good, I just ate it last week.

Ohhh LORD - That looks so good!

I can't wait to visit Japan one day.

welcome to Japan 🇯🇵

It looks so refreshing

yummy 😋

definitely worth trying , another variation on cold salads

plz follow me ^_^

This looks really delicious 😋 Thanks for sharing

it is very good 😊

Looks yummy!

it is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44