Super Spicy Japanese Yakisoba 🥵🌶

in #food4 years ago

Hello everyone,

Last weekend I just tried this super spicy instant yakisoba, which is the spiciest in Japan, I think.

Do you believe me?

kt1lvi.jpg

Just by looking at the package, I thought it would be like most Japanese food, which has a light taste. But this one doesn’t. My friend said she could only eat a little bit but I didn’t believe her until I tried it. I've never had any yakisoba like this. It was the first time I've had it, and also the last. My mouth and stomach hurt very bad, and I couldn’t stop crying either. lol

or476q.jpg

The Goku Gekikara Yakisoba (獄激辛やきそば) was released a few week ago. It is sold at convenience store such as Family mart and 7-eleven, or online.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan and Thailand.

8253054B-FEA9-4A1A-B987-E5A642DEEB4C.jpeg

Sort:  

Oooh am intrigued! The spiciest I have tried so far is the Korean Samyang 🤤

How did you feel? spicy? I never tried Korean Samyang before.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99