Peco Chan Milky Soft Ice Cream: ซอฟไอสกรีมเปโกจัง🍦

in #food7 years ago (edited)

8FAE70C8-A90F-4A40-B5AB-900E3D867757.jpeg

Peco Chan is a cute girl whose face is on the package of Milky sweets, made in Hokkaido by the Fujiya company.

1496B807-A8BC-4B19-8AE7-E0BF6E0A3EF9.jpeg

Even if the weather is cold Japanese people eat ice-cream the whole year. I tried the Milky soft ice cream, which tasted very good. This flavor is the 2nd most popular, and chocolate flavor is the most popular

86CFCCD9-85AB-4B6A-AF1A-4BD60EFA3247.jpeg

This shop is located at Tempozan, Osaka. I recommend it if you would like to try.

5FF5E999-15B6-481D-8649-646AB7CC3EE0.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me.

เปโกะจัง เป็นเด็กผู้หญิงมัดผมสองข้าง เป็นสัญลักษณ์ของแบรนด์ลูกอมจากจังหวัดฮอกไกโดของบริษัทฟูจิยะ ปัจจุบันในทั้งร้านขนม ร้านขายไอศกรีมและอื่นๆภายใต้แบรนด์นี้

แม้ว่าอากาศจะหนาวสักเพียงใดไอศกรีมก็ของเป็นของหวานที่ทานได้ตลอดทั้งนปีคะ วันนี้ได้ลิ้มรสไอศกรีมรสนมของเค้ามันนุ่ม อร่อยมากเลยคะ เป็นรสชาติที่ได้รับความนิยมเป็นอับดับ 2 รองจากรสช็อกโกแลต มีแบบถ้วยและแบบโคนให้เลือกคะ

ใครอยากสัมผัสความอร่อย ไปได้ที่สาขาเทมโปซาน โอซาก้าคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ 🙏

7E6C5779-81F6-4F39-B31A-F2E9E8100B27.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, ice cream, after eating ice cream my tummy always thank me because ice cream is really an amazing invent and my favourite ice cream is vanilla. Thanks for sharing this sweet post.

Stay Blessed.

Thank you.😊

Welcome. 🙂

ตุ๊กตาตัวนี้คุ้นๆเหมือนเคยเห็นที่ไทย
แต่น่ารักดีค่ะ

น่าจะมีนะในกรุงเทพนะ

I loved Peco Chan cute girl.

Me too😊

ミルキーのソフトクリーム美味しいよね~
私も好きだよ^^

美味しかったです。
ケーキもいいです。

ソフトクリームのお店 関西だけなのかな?

本当ですか。

A lot of Peco Chan. I'd like to try Peco ice cream.

let’s try one, those ice-cream are delicious.

Looks so tasty! 食べたいですよ!😁

I've never been here but would like to visit next time I am in Osaka (when the weather is a little warmer haha). Thanks for the pics and nice story @noopu 🙂

I think you like it. plz try next time😊

น่าทานทั้งนั้นเลยครับ

ใช่เลยคะ😊

This ice cream should really be worth trying

I think so😊

ตามมาอ่านค่ะ ชอบเรื่่องของขนมของกิน
ขอบคุณนะคะ ที่บอกรายละเอียดจะไปคุยให้เพื่อนสูงวัยด้วยได้รับรู้
เพื่อเขาไปเที่ยวญี่ปุ่น

ขอบคุณมากคะที่ติดตาม 😍😘😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52