Sort:  

Thank you kindly, I saw it via steem supply but please explain the delegation process. I do not understand it and will it also boost my curation and post rewards?

Use https://www.steemnow.com/

I would explain some things to you, but this is not the platform. Are you on discord?

Yes I checked on steemnow, and I am not on discord

Hmmm then we can not chat together. I am not lucky as always.

I am new here so I am learning lots from you and thanks for your patience and kindness with me.
For how long are you delegating your steem power to me ?

I don't know, maybe for always...whehehe I wish there is a way to send you private messages.

I will join discord and let you know for private messaging, I still need to wrap my head around how discord works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38