Sort:  

hahaha your funny

I am funny and also serious!!! How can we connect?

I am serious my friend and I am am humble by your friendliness, which part of the world are you situated?

Netherlands ;-)

Oh great I have never been to the Netherlands, have you ever been to Africa?

No never, but that can chance, it depends on you :-)

I did send you 150 steempower...as a friend lease. ;-)

I am still newbee on steemit , I have not received the 150 Steem power yet that will be very generous of you... lol

Thank you kindly, I saw it via steem supply but please explain the delegation process. I do not understand it and will it also boost my curation and post rewards?

Use https://www.steemnow.com/

I would explain some things to you, but this is not the platform. Are you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40