Salmon Carpaccio!!

in #food7 years ago

I love Salmon, here i introduce you a very healthy and fresh dish. Salmon carpaccio ^^

Ingredients, For 6 people: 

900 g of  salmon

3 tomatoes ( Mature ones are better) 

150 ml of extra virgin olive oil

Lemon juice

chives

salt.

Put the cleaned  salmon for about an hour in the freezer so it becomes hard enough but not frozen. You can cut it into thin slices that you will marrow for about two hours in oil, lemon and salt. Until it get the right flavor!

Skim the tomatoes in salt water so that you can peel them easily and cut them into little cubes. Or if you use datterini tomatoes just cut them in half. 

Place the salmon slices  in the serving dish, put on the tomato cubes seasoned with a little oil and salt and garnish with the chives. Here is ready the simple and healthy salmon carpaccio.

Sort:  

Nice Pic, and Recipe, It would be cool, If you would have added some more Pics ... :)

next post i will work about it ^^ I need to do more nice pics!

I really like the simplicity and healthiness of the salmon dish you have presented. It looks very appetizing too. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and followed you.

I have posted a funny blog with Giraffe photos I have taken and a blog on tigers. It would be great if you can take a look when you have time. Your comments will enrich my Steemit experience. Thanks

Follow me, and i will follow you too

Simple but perfect!

i agree, simple and tasty!

Keeping it simple is always the best 😀
Following you now, check out my food blog! Upvoted 👍🏼

IM DROLLING! :)

wow! nice share!
i'm following you now!
if you have a time, visit to my blog
my blog introduce korea food!! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55