You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cambodian Street Food Dinner Delectable BBQ Pork dailyfoodphotography

in #food7 years ago

thanks a lot my friend for discuss about food..this food is my favourite..i appreciate to your post..please carry on your creativity
.best of luck..my friend @fitinfun

Sort:  

Much better comment and profile pic. Make sure to do at least 2 posts per day. I normally would tell people not to post so much when new but you are different. You are a person who CAN be posting right now. You are creative and have good work.

Pick some of juliank contests and do them weekly. Pick several of them - vehicles, phone photos, architecure - whatever. It does not matter. Go through your photos and get it so you have photos in line ready to go. Or any other contests - any are good to try and then stop later if they do not work out for you.

Then start writing the posts and get the teacher to help you if you need help or want him to look.

When you make a comment - do not tell people you like their work anywhere in the comment. They already know. You have to be able to say something else like you did today. That THIS food is your favorite.

Now let me see a post or a few posts like this one from you. Study this - notice it is really 4 posts. You do not need to post about food. Just post about your place in the world.

Keep going :)

thank you very much my friend..you focus my little bit ability and i will this my best..i gain huge knowledge in your opinion..okk everyday i create 2 post or more...i truely say..you are my best friend in steemit world..
😊😊😊😊

I'm glad to help. You have good talent and I see your improvement.

thank you my friend.. i will try my best if you help with me.✌✌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52