Recipe Sauteed Oyster Mushroom

in #food7 years ago

Haiii all, hiii every body

Because this morning I can oyster mushrooms from the neighbors I immediately make a mushroom stir fry for the opening menu today, this for easy and not complicated.

*Ingredients :

  • A pack of oyster mushrooms, suwir
    -4 cloves of red onion, sliced
    -2 cloves of garlic, sliced
    -2bh red chilli, sliced
    -10bh chili pepper or according to taste
    -1bh tomatoes, sliced
    -1 leek onion
    -Enough water
    -Gary according to taste
    -Oil

*How to make :

  1. Wash mushrooms until clean, then suwir2 according to taste

image



  1. Heat oil, saute onion, chilli, tomato until fragrant
  2. Enter mushrooms, give a little water and wait for mushrooms until slightly cooked

image



4.Then enter the leek and salt. 5.Aduk2, taste correction 6.And stir-fried oyster mushrooms ready to eat.

Good luck :)

image

follow and upvote me @nisarunnisah88

Sort:  

Yes my friend this food very delicious
Hehehe

nice recipe. can I try it? haa

Yes this is delicious
Thanks my friend

This looks delectable. I think I ate the wrong mushrooms last week. I started hallucinating. But, I'm sure this dish is quite appetizing.

Hahaha your coment is amazing
I like it
Thanks my friend @autonomysystem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71