Bored morning with the twist.... ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‰

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

It was a casual day. As usual I woke up got ready and went for my work.
Landings to work I was too bored. No work, no entertainment ๐Ÿ˜‚
What else can u expect from a workplace ain't it?

I was wondering what shall I do now....
I spent all the time watching videos and feeling stressed without work ๐Ÿ˜œ

Later after completing work, I called my bestfriend and asked her if we could meet.
As usual she was all ready to spend time with me....
We went to spa for relaxation.
Facial, massage what else could make us feel better.
That was heavenly and we were soo relaxed and calm.
On the way back to home, we landed to a Cafe.
And then the surprise is here......

  • momo's with cheese and tomato sauce
    IMG_1534.JPG

  • Sandwich with some fries
    IMG_1535.JPG

Isn't it soo satisfying?
When I saw this for the first time, it was mouthwatering and I instantly felt hungry.
And guess what?
That was sooooo delicious. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช
Food has always been my love.

And that's how my bored day ended with relaxation along with amazing and delicious food.

Sort: ย 

Wow.. My mouth is watering right now... great post . Upped your post, following you and resteeming it too. Keep up the great posts Nirju.

thank u @raj.mikesh

That looks amazing. Keep up the good work.

Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

looks delicious i upvoted :)

@christking that was delicious .... :) Thank you for voting.
Hope you will follow me and like my other blogs too.
I just have followed you :)

looks good!

It was amazing :) @doitvoluntarily

Hope you will follow me and like my other blogs too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34