Go-to Food

in #food7 years ago

Pasta. I love pasta dishes. It's so easy to make and you can just put anything on it.

This pasta dish is oil based. I meant to make Carbonara but found out that I have no more heavy cream and I was too lazy to run to the store. So, spaghettini, loads of Christmas ham (hey, it was buy one take one), mushrooms, some pepper, some basil, chili flakes, and parmesan cheese. Voila!

I could eat pasta everyday. But I won't. I just eat pasta when I'm carbo-loading. I used to weight almost 180 lbs., I think. But that's another story. 😊

pasta.jpeg

My favorite pasta dish is oil-based but I usually put tuna flakes instead of ham.

How about you, guys? How do you like your pasta? What sauce do you usually make?


Thank you for taking the time to check out my blog. If I'm not traveling, I'm just usually at home binging on everything. I'd really love it if you follow me, though. I really appreciate it and hope to share more with you. 😊 - @ninyax

Sort:  

What's your go-to food? :)

This makes me hungry, haven't had a breakfast yet :( hahaha

Looks delicious! It's like a touch of a chef!

Thanks! Looking at this pic again makes me hungry, too. LoL!

More cheese puhleaaaaasee?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46