Happy Ha-Ha-Halloween! :) HOMEMADE GOTHIC CAKE -my first post

in #food7 years ago

 Hi Steemian's !

 With this cake made by me I want to wish you a Happy Halloween!

I'm Nina, and I live in Italy, but i’m originally from Hungary.I'm interested in art, travel, cooking, comics, video games,  fashion, life hacks..

with this cake made by me I want to wish you a Happy Halloween!this is my first post and also my first try at an elaborate cake recipe, and I had lots of fun baking it!  :)

Here's the  base recipe , you should try to make one yourself!

http://www.eatloveeats.com/tiramisu-layer-cake-ombre-mascarpone-frosting/

I made a few modifications to the original recipe such as changing the color of the dough with the aid of some natural dyes,  and I changed the decoration to a skull, which gave it a nice extra "gothic" touch. :))

                            


 ..but..

my cat had something to say about it:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53