You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy VEGGIE PIZZA - Gluten free & healthy recipe

in #food6 years ago

Mmm that pizza looks amazing!! You just reminded me I haven't made one in a while, it's time to make it asap! I've tried using dry yeast in a pretty similar dough before and it worked fine for me but I think it's best to just try it yourself. You are an expert so I think that won't be hard at all ;)

Sort:  

Haha thanks, dear Nina! I am not really an expert on gluten-free baking, lol, but one day I will;) I tried out fresh yeast in this dough the second time I wanted to make it, but it didn't work at all. But perhaps it works with dry yeast. As you wrote, I just need to try it out!! Thanks, darling!! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72