Restaurant Journal: Genuss-Atelier (Dresden) // Restaurantbericht: Genuss-Atelier (Dresden) (EN//DE)

in #food6 years ago

Yesterday, I had to go to Dresden for my job. After a really stressful day, I decided to enjoy a great dinner at Dresden, before heading home. I checked on Tripadvisor and decided to visit the Genuss-Atelier (Enjoyment-Studio).

I was welcomed nicely and the service was awesome. The food looked like pieces of art and tasted great as well. Let me show you my three courses:


(Roastbeef with marinated vegetables)


(Duck with cherry and celery)


(Sweet woodruff sorbet)

All in all, I paid 56€ for the three courses, a homemade ice tea and a double espresso (tip included). I can only recommend to visit this restaurant!

Here is where you can find the address and reviews: https://www.tripadvisor.de/Restaurant_Review-g187399-d7180073-Reviews-Genuss_Atelier-Dresden_Saxony.html


Restaurantbericht: Genuss-Atelier (Dresden):

Gestern musste ich beruflich nach Dresden und der Tag verlief eher unplanmäßig. Deshalb war ich gegen 17 Uhr noch vor Ort und entschied mich dazu, dass es Zeit für ein schönes Abendessen wäre. Nach einem kurzen Blick auf Tripadvisor fuhr ich zum oben genannten Restaurant.

Ich wurde sehr freundlich empfangen und der Service war klasse. Auch das Essen passte zum Namen des Restaurants: Jedes Gericht glich einem Gemälde in einem Atelier! Hier sind die drei Gänge in Fotos:


(Roastbeef mit mariniertem Sommergemüse)


(Ente / Kirsche / Sellerie)


(Waldmeistersorbet)

Insgesamt zahlte ich mit Trinkgeld 56€ für die drei Gänge, einen hausgemachten Eistee und einen doppelten Espresso. Ich kann nur empfehlen dem Genuss-Atelier einen Besuch abzustatten.

Nebenher erwähnt, hat das Restaurant auch bei der TV-Sendung "Mein Lokal, dein Lokal" mitgemacht und gewonnen:

Hier findet man die Adresse und weitere Reviews:

https://www.tripadvisor.de/Restaurant_Review-g187399-d7180073-Reviews-Genuss_Atelier-Dresden_Saxony.html

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-07T08:23:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 196.00/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Schöne Aufnahmen von einem wundervoll aussehenden Essen. Und die Kombination von Kirschen und Sellerie klingt interessant, da könnte man mal dran arbeiten :)

Ich fand beim Bestellen, dass Kirsche und Ente irgendwie gut zusammen passen... war auch definitiv so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64