HAVE YOU EVER HEARD ABOUT GANODERMA LUCIDUM STEEMIT?

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to talk about something that just a few knows about

Have you ever heard about Ganoderma Lucidum or Reishi Mushroom?

Until couple months ago I had no idea what was it.

One of my collegue during a break came to me and start talking about this chinese mushroom called Ganoderma Lucidum and he start talking about the good results he had on himself after using it

After my shift I went home and I start to inform myself on the web and what I found was really incredible

Ganoderma Lucidum was used in the past by the Chinese Royal family because he was really expensive, in the chinese culture this mushroom is very faamous and it has been always used as a natural medicine.

This are the main effects that this mushroom gives to your body.

-Oxygenates the body and boosts stamina

-Provides more energy and vigor

-Increases brain power

-Improve quality of sleep

-Improves blood circulation

-Reduces allergies and inflammation

-Strengthens and boost the immune system

-Eliminate toxins from your body

After searching online information about this mushroom I start to look into products that has inside Ganoderma and I found a Canadian company that was using it inside their coffee.

Bernardo Chua is the founder of this company and what he creates is just incredible.

Mr Chua is originally from China but he moved to America when he was young and he became a business man; he knew already about this incredible mushroom but he knew that if he was going to sell a chinese mushroom to people in America he wouldnt have a lot of good response.

So he had the idea to insert Ganoderma inside of coffee( that is the most used thing all around the world daily), think about it, everyday in the world are consumed 1.6 billion cups of coffee with the turnover of million of dollars.

His idea paid off quite well as his company after 8 years ha a turnover of 1.3 billion yearly and open his company in 52 different countries around the world.

I started to work as a part time distributor in London and the product is amazing, everyone is loving it and is getting good  result after using it.

The company that he created is a network marketing company and I really love the marketing plan of the company, my job is drinking coffee and talking about it whith other people and I GET PAID FOR IT.

I will travel a lot because there are always events all around the world, in September there will be a convention in Tampa(Florida) and I cannot wait to go there.

This is an incredible job and you can earn very good money,but the good thing is making money when you offering something good that gives a better life to every people who drink this coffee.

I got my own website: nicomazza.myorganogold.com and people can purchase the product from the website

If you want to know more about the benefits that this mushroom gives just look online, there are 465 thousands of pages that will tell you more about it.

If you are interested on distributing this product and making some extra money contact me on [email protected]

Let the world know about this product, YOU WILL HELP THEM AND YOURSELF

STAY TUNED........


Sort:  

Ganoderma King of the erbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38