You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IN-N-OUT VS: FIVE GUYS!!! WHICH ONE DO YOU LIKE BETTER? THAT IS THE QUESTION!!

in #food7 years ago

Animal style is the bomb! I have to drive about 3-4 hours for the closest In-N-Out in my area but it's worth it. Five Guys is much closer. Although I think they're opening one soon here in Albuquerque.

Sort:  

I think we need on in Time Square... granted I hate going down there.

Been a long time since I've been to New York. It get's pretty crowded but watching the ball drop on New Year's is definitely on my bucket list, add eating In-N-Out and I should be good lol

You couldn't pay me enough to go into Time Square for the ball drop. That place is a disaster when New Years rolls around.

That's what I heard. Which is why once would be enough for me lol

you don't want to... security checkin starts at like 2PM and once you are in you CANNOT leave, not even for the bathroom.

seriously?! wow, reality right there. so watching it on TV is the best way then? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49