Here is my recipe of veggie patesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago


My son's favorite, the deal it is that when I make it, he makes me my sandwich for my lunch. Usually he got the task of grated the ingrediants, he was happy to be release from this task this time 😂

Here is my steps and ingredients

  • 1/2 cups of warm water
  • 1 tsp of sugar
  • 1 tsp of yeast

Let the yeast inflate

Preheat the oven to 375 degrees Fahrenheit

  • 1 Patato
  • 1 Carot
  • 1 Onion
  • 1 Clove of garlic
  • 1 cup of roasted and salted sunflower seeds
  • 1/2 cup of flour
  • 1 tbs Olive oil
  • 1 tsp sesame oil
  • 1 tsp of lemon juice
  • 2 tsp of pesto
  • 2 tbs of roasted red pepper spread
  • 1 tsp of harissa

Add the yeast, mix and added approximately 1/2 cup of warm water

The texture must be a little more liquid than a mixture of a cake … And if you have not ever made cake... well me neither!!! 😂

Bon appetit

signature.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very nice... I will definitely try this one. I am intent to make the food mostly with vegetable. Thanks for sharing. Hugs from Spain. Upvoted and followed.

that looks pretty delicious

Nice veggie recipe; you presented it really well. I will try it for sure. I can imagine why it is your son's favourite , xx
Followed you to see more great recipes from you.

Thank you so much! More easy recipe to come ;)

Nice one! Will try this...

I love cooking by the way ... so blog like this really helps

Not only your son favorite but also mine if I am opportune to enjoy the food. Really the vaggie make sense and delicious as I am looking at it.thanks for sharing the combination look professional.

Looks delicious! Definitely going to give this a try, though I'm almost certainly going to screw it up! :)

Nice work, looks wonderful @nickskywalker, folliwing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75