FOOD ART #42: The Pastry Art School post #1 😋😍🍰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

My wife has begon her Pastry Art School and already made some Delicious Cakes! I will be showing them the upcoming period as they come in 😋

She made a Very Delicious "Savoy framboise" (Raspberry Savoy). It's made from "Joconde Biscuit", a fresh Raspberry garnish (Jam & Mousse) and bows made out of Chocolate. The bottom is made from Fueillantine for a crispy texture.

On inside look

And she also made little versions

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #41: A Beautiful Baby Shower Cake👶🍰

A Cute little Bear Cake... [Read more]

FOOD ART #40: A Delicious Chocolate Cake & Ganache🍫🍰

Just the sound of it in my head when I read the ingredients make me hungry... [Read more]

FOOD ART #39: Another Eatable (Ranunculus) Flower🌸🌺

This time it's the Ranunculus turn to... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51