FOOD ART #38: Cute Little Bunny Cake 🐰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I want to share with you all this cute famous little bunny cake my wife made for the 3 year old Kyra 😄

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #37: A Smal Mirror Glaze Cake🍰

A beautiful Mirror Glaze effect... [Read more]

FOOD ART #36: Big Beautiful Rose Cake🌹🍰

A simple small cake with a Beautiful Big... [Read more]

PAINT ART #6: BodyPainted Dragon🐉

A Dragon on a body that's... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

That is incredibly cute!

Thank you @jesque :)

She's good...really good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50