DELICIOUS BANANA AND CHEESE CAKE

in #food7 years ago

Hello, Hello Steemit community, today I bring you a fantastic recipe how to prepare a ripe banana cake, fried and with cheese, excellent for a special occasion as a family reunion or just to pamper your palate, this recipe is inspired by my childhood, I remember When I was little I used to eat fried banana with plenty of hand cheese, it was and still is my favorite dish and today I want to share with you a little piece of my childhood, charming and delicious.

INGREDIENTS:

• 12 ripe bananas
• 1kg of white cheese
• 500g of melted yellow cheese
• 3 cups of vegetable oil
• 250g of canned corn
• 2 egg whites

STEPS FOR PREPARATION:

• Place the 3 cups of vegetable oil in a pot and put on the fire until it is previously heated.

• Cut the banana in half and slice along (in slices) each piece, then begin to fry until it has a golden and provocative consistency.

• Grate the white cheese in a bowl

• Separate the whites from the yolks and place them in a small bowl

• Once the bananas are ready, begin to assemble the cake in a mold of your choice (either round or square), place the first layer of bananas, a second layer with a handful of grated white cheese, a third layer of cheese yellow melted (at least 4 tablespoons per layer) and then repeat the procedure of the layers until finished.

• Once the cake is completed, add the 250g of corn and the egg whites above to cover the entire cake.

• Finally take it to the oven for about 30min so that the cake is gratinated. And once ready, we proceed to serve and enjoy.

Good friend of Steemit, I hope you like this recipe so delicate and inspire you to prepare it with the same enthusiasm with which I share my memory, Until next time .

Sort:  

It's too rich, I recommend it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69