Finishing the night off just right. Helping you insomniacs and reliving stress

in #food7 years ago

If anyone out there is like me i need something to relax to so i can have a great sleep. My method to this is tea.
A relaxing herbal tea is everything you need in the evening to help you shift down a few gears and was away the stress of such a big day.

Its known for a long time that tea helps you tone it down a bit and in my opinion Chamomile helps me the most with that, it really just tones me down a level and helps me get tired.
IMG_20150730_234207.JPG

If any of you Steemers are insomniacs this may be a cure for you, A nice cuppa tea before you head to bed as well as turning off any electronic devices that may stop you from sleeping. But this isn't just for insomniacs its for the every day person, Helping you through stressful periods of your life.

If you liked this please like an upvote, resteem and a follow as i will be posting much more content!
Have a great day/night steems to where ever you may live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69