Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @nextgen622, as parents we always do the best for our child. Your son looks so cute btw ^^

Thanks. Hehe, yes he's our little bundle of joy. After a stressful day, he always knows how to make us smile. I'm sure your son is incredibly cute and bring you guys heaps of joy too. :)

Yes, he is exactly 22 months now, going to be 2 soon and he is learning to speak. I gues your son is learning it too? I love the voice of my baby, so sweet and lovely. They will grow up soon, very fast and these moments are really precious, arent they? I want him to stay cute and little like this, when he grows up he will not be cute anymore haha

Yeah you should. You can show your son this beautiful country and where you studied. If you come to Melbourne, my wife and I can show you guys around or recommend you some nice restaurants. :)

Yep we live in Melbourne. Yeah Australia is beautiful. Haha your situation is sort of the reverse of Tammy. She studied in Europe and settled in Australia.

Yep, I miss Aussie much, maybe I'll come back next year 😁

That's a really fun age. When they are starting to speak and can't pronounce words properly, it's very cute. My son loves talking and singing , and does it non-stop. :) He is 28 months now.
Lol. That's exactly what my wife says too. She always says soon he will be grown up and he won't be cute like this, and won't need me any more. Hehe. That's why I wrote this post inspired by her comment. https://steemit.com/preciousmoments/@nextgen622/no-longer-will-i-get-to-hold-him-likehttps://steemit.com/preciousmoments/@nextgen622/no-longer-will-i-get-to-hold-him-like-this-againhttps://steemit.com/preciousmoments/@nextgen622/no-longer-will-i-get-to-hold-him-like-this-again-this-again

I read your post and upvoted last week, actually I read all of your post and enjoy them really much @nextgen622 ^^ when our sons grow up they will be stubborn and we'll not be able to hold them like when they are little, so sad huhu. I want to say hello to your wife ^^

Thank you very much @mibenkito. Yes I noticed all your votes. Really appreciate your support.
I told my wife, Tammy, you said hi, and showed her the pics in your post. She said the pics look so nice and delicious. If you would like to chat to her directly, I can PM you her details. :)

haha thank you. You two are living in Australia rite? I miss this country so much, I've spent 4 years in Sydney too. Australia is a peaceful country that is so easy to live. Nice choice !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97