You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Algunos alimentos pueden idiotizar?..

in #food6 years ago

I know that this (the first image) looks not so good for people thinking about "food". But what about the people in tags "Castellano" & "Spanish", for them, isn't this topic attractive or interesting?
But even more difficult to understand is people in tag "Psychology". Well, perhaps my scarce knowledge in psychology prevents me to understand it because it seems to me that psychlogy is everywhere on this topic.
But the most interesting is the case of people in tag "entertainment" I guess that tag has a lot of evasive and festive people, many of them accept tatoos, piercings and the like. (I say this with all due respect, -especially for the exceptions-- remembering when I used to spend hours in facebook)

https://www.google.co.ve/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwiAsuCzqJjdAhXst1kKHRkMB04QjRx6BAgBEAU&url=http%3A%2F%2Ffionasonlinebook.com%2Fsometimes-wonder%2F&psig=AOvVaw0V69pfRSE_tdWPT-a3AJx_&ust=1535840060935527

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55