You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Thai Cooking School on SteemIt

in #food7 years ago

Thai food is the best! 😋
Malay & Indonesian are good too, nice & spicy, chilli, lemongrass, ginger, cumin, laksa...

Thanks for sharing, every time I look at Steemit I end up hungry.

Sort:  

Ha haaa ( First i laugh! ) Hi yeah the food is little spicy but is very good and I agree that you say :) i was like that in first start :0 look so many post start Hungry:) Now i sit , look and eat , He he ( Better :)) Thank you for comment sound really nice :) Nid

My mistake: I eat, then look on steemit & get appetite again.

Ha haaa :)))) I even eating and look to other post about food :))It really make me want to change the food :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70