I'M LITTLE BIT BUSY PREPARING FOR COMING OF MY 21ST BIRTHDAY

in #food6 years ago


For the Past Few Days I'm a Little bit Busy Looking For a Job and also Preparing for my Birthday. I ask help to my Fellow SK Members unfortunately they help me to make a flower using Japanese Paper. We enjoy to make it and while we work on it we talk about Love stories also about Life. My Favorite Color is Dark Blue so I decided that Color Theme is Dark Blue. My Birthday is On July 04 so I make a preparations as early as I can.

IMG_20180625_101652.jpg
I Buy Japanese Paper for my Leter Designs. I buy stick Glue, Cartolina and etc. I want a simple celebration for my Coming Birthday. Crafting and Decorate is ine of my Hobbies.

IMG_20180625_101725.jpg

Yellow and Dark lue is my Color Combination to make it beautiful. I'm the only one work for it. I know it's not like the other but I do this to enjoy and make ny birthday Beautiful.

IMG_20180625_101754.jpg
Early in the morning I do my house Hold Chores so that my Sister will not Mad at me. After all my House work I Back to work for my Decorations. I feel Happy Every time I do this. I work hard on. Last Month I decided not to celebrate my Birthday Because of the Financial problems but My Mom said "We need to celebrate Your Birthday and also a thanksgiving for your winning as a SK Councilor to our Barangay". At First I doubt to decide because of the Financial but My tita wants to do it to Thanks all the People who help me when the time of Campaign. I do this for my Friends and Family. I hope my Birthday will be ok and all Thngs are Very Good, Happy, and enjoy to the Party.

P. S (Sorry to my English)

IMG_20180625_101714.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05