Very tasty chicken soup with homemade noodles!

in #food6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

Today I want to share a recipe of soup with homemade noodles with you. I have known this recipe for a very long time. When I was a little girl, I was very fond of when my grandmother cooked this soup. Most of all I liked to watch my grandmother make noodles. I remember that she told me that the knife must be very sharp to cut the noodles very thinly. I know that people make noodles of different widths, but my grandmother liked to make very thin noodles. I also like this soup with thin noodles.
So, let's start cooking soup :)

For 5 liters of soup, we need the following ingredients:

  • eggs - 2 pieces
  • flour - 200 g
  • carrots - 1 pc
  • onion - 1 pc
  • chicken (any part) for broth
  • greens to taste
  • bay leaf to taste
  • black ground pepper and other spices to taste
  • salt to taste

Fry carrots and onions until golden brown. Cook the broth and add the fried carrots and onions. Add spices, salt and herbs to taste.

новый коллаж зажарка.jpg

новый коллаж бульон.jpg

While the broth is being cooked, knead the dough. The dough should be kneaded very well. Wrap the dough in a food plastic for 15 minutes.

WFb5knVJ5nA.jpg

veunUupj3YQ.jpg

Roll the dough into a thin layer. If the dough sticks to the rolling pin during rolling, you need to add a little flour on top.

K4he1_qwtAw.jpg

Fold the sheet of dough into a tight roll, pouring flour a little.

5vK2nOW3_YE.jpg

Cut the roll as shown in the picture. Pieces must be no more than 1 mm wide. The knife must be very sharp.

kllbQa3t1JU.jpg

Expand each circle, pulling to get noodles as in the picture.
Mix the prepared noodles to remove excess flour from it. Let the noodles dry a little.

IDBti8is3XU.jpg

Add the noodles to the boiling chicken broth and cook for 5-7 minutes.

ZzSiI5QfYJw.jpg

Delicious soup with homemade noodles is ready! I like to add a little sour cream to my bowl of soup and sprinkle my soup with finely chopped greens.

FAIqjs3xqtc.jpg

Bon Appetit! :)

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @nearbird for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

I believe it would be so tasty just as its so attractive on the picture.

Yeah! It is really tasty! :)

And any soup is very tasty with cheese)

This is really nice, makes me so hungry. Noodles has always been my favorite

Than you should try to make it! You will like it that's for sure! :)

Very appetizing! I tried to do something like that. But I can never make home-made noodles are thin and neat.)

You just need a very sharp knife! :)

Great! and the best part is I learned from you how to make home made noodle. Thanks for sharing. Hugs from Spain.

It is very easy! You should try this! Aaaaand greetings from Russia! ;)

Thanks for the recipe! Recently in a cafe my husband and I ate chicken noodle soup and after he asked me to cook this at home. With soup problems there is no, and here is with noodles ... I thought, that it is necessary to look at the recipe paws on the Internet and forgotten. And today I read your post! It hit the bull's eye) did Not think, that the recipe of noodles for such a wait) Today for my husband for a surprise dinner)))

So now you know how to make it! Great! :)

What I like the most about your recipe is the way you make noodles, it's a very sasty soup.

This is how my grandma teached me :)

:D thank you nice

Awesome. Thanx for this recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56